Ministries

Pastoral Staff

Bill Walden-bill@cmnv.org
Vince Asaro- vince@cmnv.org

Worship Leaders

Bill Walden-bill@cmnv.org
Allie Hammond-allie_bob@sbcglobal.net

Board Of Directors

Bill Walden-bill@cmnv.org
Paul Schrader-paul.mar.schrader@sbcglobal.net
Dave Wagner-bykerrn@gmail.com
Aaron Mosley-ajmmosely@sbcglobal.net
Scott Heitman-scottrheitman@gmail.com
Tim Kepplin-Tim@paradisenapa.com

Church Elders

Dave Wagner-bykerrn@gmail.com
Dave Blakefield-blkfld@email.com

Media Ministry

Mario Piombo-mario@cmnv.org

Men’s Ministry

Dave Wagner- –bykerrn@gmail.com

Women’s Ministry

Debbie Walden-debbiewalden@hotmail.com

Student Ministry (6th-12th Grades)

Pastor Rob Rainey- rob@cmnv.org

Children’s Ministry

Director- Jen Niemi- kids@cmnv.org

Missions

Pastor Bill Walden- bill@cmnv.org

Marrieds Group

Matthew Scott- matthewmscott@yahoo.com

Strong Foundation Class

Gordon Goo-gordon@cmnv.org